Sponsored by: Murphy Inn 

The St. Clair County Community College Board of Trustees will have two seats available for election on the November 6, 2018 ballot. Each seat is for a six-year term of office which begins on January 1, 2019, and ends on December 31, 2024. Petitions are available from the St. Clair County Clerk’s Office located at 201 McMorran Blvd., Port Huron. For requirements and details, contact the St. Clair County Clerk’s office at (810) 985-2159.