Sponsored by: Blue Water Area Transit

The City of Algonac is looking for suggestions for naming St. Clair County’s southern communities including Anchorville, Algonac, Clay Township/Harsens Island, Cottreville, Fair Haven, Ira Township and Pearl Beach. To vote for a suggestion on naming the southern communities you can comment your vote on the City of Algonac’s Government & Community Service page on Facebook. All suggestions will be put it out for a vote on April 29th.