Sponsored by: ITC Holdings

The Blue Water Area Chamber held their second annual Eddy Awards on Friday, May 10th. The event was attended by a sold-out crowd of 300 people to witness the first event hosted in the new CityFlats Hotel Ballroom. Ebw.tv was among the five winners of the event taking home the honor of the Bridges award that is a means of connection and community service as distinguished by the Chamber. Other winners include Larry Jones – Landmark Management, Port Huron Schools, Matt Brooks – The Roost and the pair of Jorja Baldwin and Kristy Jones of Fort Gratiot Township.