Sponsored by: ITC Holdings

The Community Foundation of St. Clair County is retiring board trustees and welcoming new faces to their board. As 2018 has come to a close the foundation recognizes those who have served on the board for many years like Mike McCartan and Dr. Sushma Reddy. McCartan and Reddy both started working with the foundation in 2009 and now have reached their terms of service. The incoming 2019 Board Trustees include Donna Niester who is a former trustee and Board chair and founding member of the Women’s Initiative. Steve Schweihofer who has been a part of the Foundation on the Finance and Investment Committee and as a C3 Member. And John Tomlinson who is well known as a Probate Judge in St. Clair County and is also a member of the grants committee.